I guess my first REAL blog post will be going to the”arts” category… I actually do study art and make my own art (I DO, I swear!!) I’m not just some puffed up poppinjay ready to share my ridiculous opinions on art to the world (granted, if the world even listens anyway). I will do my best to showcase other talented artists in hopes to inspire readers/followers and allow those artists some real audience. But first… I need followers! Hahaha….

 Anywho, I’ll start off by showing mine, and maybe you’ll show me yours…? (Wow, that came out wrong… :/)

 

Leave a Reply

